Senate Ways and Means Committee Members

Name Party County Email
Senator Bill Anderson Republican Woodbury bill.anderson@legis.state.ia.us
Senator Brad Zaun Republican Polk brad.zaun@legis.state.ia.us
Senator Dennis H. Black Democrat Jasper dennis.black@legis.state.ia.us
Senator Herman C. Quirmbach Democrat Story herman.quirmbach@legis.state.ia.us
Senator Joe Bolkcom Democrat Johnson joe.bolkcom@legis.state.ia.us
Senator Dr. Joe M. Seng Democrat Scott joe.seng@legis.state.ia.us
Senator Mark Chelgren Republican Wapello mark.chelgren@legis.state.ia.us
Senator Matt McCoy Democrat Polk matt.mccoy@legis.state.ia.us
Senator Merlin Bartz Republican Worth merlin.bartz@legis.state.ia.us
Senator Pam Jochum Democrat Dubuque pam.jochum@legis.state.ia.us
Senator Randy Feenstra Republican Sioux randy.feenstra@legis.state.ia.us
Senator Rob Hogg Democrat Linn rob.hogg@legis.state.ia.us
Senator Roby Smith Republican Scott roby.smith@legis.state.ia.us
Senator Swati Dandekar Democrat Linn swati.dandekar@legis.state.ia.us
Senator William A. Dotzler, Jr. Democrat Black Hawk william.dotzler@legis.state.ia.us