House Ways and Means Committee Members

Name Party County Email
Representative Anesa Kajtazovic Democrat Black Hawk anesa.kajtazovic@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Betty De Boef Republican Keokuk betty.deboef@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Brian Moore Republican Jackson brian.moore@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Brian Quirk Democrat Chickasaw brian.quirk@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Charles Isenhart Democrat Dubuque charles.isenhart@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Chuck Soderberg Republican Plymouth chuck.soderberg@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Dan Muhlbauer Democrat Crawford dan.muhlbauer@legis.state.ia.us
Representative David Jacoby Democrat Johnson david.jacoby@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Dawn Pettengill Republican Benton dawn.pettengill@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Erik Helland Republican Polk erik.helland@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Greg Forristall Republican Pottawattamie greg.forristall@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Guy Vander Linden Republican Mahaska guy.vanderlinden@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Janet Petersen Democrat Polk janet.petersen@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Jeff Kaufmann Republican Cedar jeff.kaufmann@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Jeremy Taylor Republican Woodbury jeremy.taylor@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Jerry Kearns Democrat Lee jerry.kearns@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Jo Oldson Democrat Polk jo.oldson@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Josh Byrnes Republican Mitchell josh.byrnes@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Lee Hein Republican Jones lee.hein@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Nate Willems Democrat Linn nate.willems@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Pat Grassley Republican Butler pat.grassley@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Peter Cownie Republican Polk peter.cownie@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Roger Thomas Democrat Clayton roger.thomas@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Ross Paustian Republican Scott ross.paustian@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Tom Sands Republican Louisa tom.sands@legis.state.ia.us